Best Poster Prize

Awarded to the best poster in either stream of the conference by delegate voting

Sponsored by SGAI

2023 Christoph Tholen and Mattis Wolf (DFKI, Germany)
2022 Filipo Perotto (ONERA, France)
2021 Carl James-Reynolds and E. Currie (Middlesex University, UK)
2020 Collette Curry, J. D. O`Shea, K. Crockett (Manchester Metropolitan University, UK)
2019 Carl James-Reynolds (Middlesex University, UK)
2018 Eleftherios Bandis and Miltos Petridis (Middlesex University, UK), Stelios Kapetanakis (University of Brighton, UK)
2017 Lars Nolle and Jens Werner (Jade University of Applied Sciences, Germany)
2016 Maria Diapouli, Miltos Petridis, Roger Evans and Stelios Kapetanakis (University of Brighton, UK)
2015 Sean Sapstead (Aberystwyth University, UK), Illtud Daniel (National Library of Wales, UK), Amanda Clare (Aberystwyth University, UK)
2014 M. Arguello-Casteleiro (University of Manchester, UK) and M.J. Fernandez-Prieto (University of Salford, UK)
2013 Mai Le (BT)
2012 Ben Blamey, Tom Crick and Giles Oatley (Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK)
2011 A.F. Sheta (WISE University, Jordan), Peter Rausch (Ohm University of Applied Sciences, Germany) and Alaa Al-Afeef (Image Technologies Inc. (ITEC), Jordan)
2010 R.C.M.Chan and H.Y.K.Lau (The University of Hong Kong)
2009 U. Sancin and B. Dolsak (University of Maribor, Slovenia)
2008 Frederic Stahl, Max Bramer and Mo Adda (University of Portsmouth, UK)
2007 Diego Pizzocaro, Stuart Chalmers and Alun Preece (University of Aberdeen, UK)
2006 Vikas Grover, Max Bramer (University of Portsmouth) and Richard Adderley (A E Solutions)
Antonio Sánchez-Ruiz-Granados, Juan Recio-García, Belén Díaz-Agudo and Pedro González-Calero (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)
2004 Dayong Gao, Michael Madden, Michael Schukat, Des Chambers and Gerard Lyons (National University of Ireland)
2003 Monica Casabayo (University of Edinburgh)

Follow us on Twitter: @bcs_sgai and #sgaiconf #ukkdd #realai #micomp
View Recent Tweets (in a new window)
View Facebook page (in a new window) @SGAIatBCS