Conference Committee and Points of Contact

Conference Chair Dr. Tony Allen
Nottingham Trent University (tony.allen@ntu.ac.uk)
Deputy Conference Chair (Finance and Publicity) Dr Robert Milne
Sermatech Intelligent Applications (rmilne@bcs.org.uk)
Deputy Conference Chair (Electronic Services) Dr. Alun Preece
University of Aberdeen (apreece@csd.abdn.ac.uk)
Deputy Conference Chair (Poster Session) Dr. Nirmalie Wiratunga
Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen (nw@scms.rgu.ac.uk)
Tutorial Organiser Prof. Adrian Hopgood
Nottingham Trent University (adrian.hopgood@ntu.ac.uk)
Exhibition Organiser Dr. Bob Howlett
University of Brighton (R.J.Howlett@bton.ac.uk)
Application Programme Chair Prof. Ann Macintosh
Napier University (a.macintosh@napier.ac.uk)
Deputy Application Programme Chair Mr Richard Ellis
Stratum (richard.ellis@stratum-management.co.uk)
Technical Programme Chair Professor Max Bramer
University of Portsmouth (Max.Bramer@port.ac.uk)
Deputy Technical Programme Chair Dr Frans Coenen
University of Liverpool (frans@csc.liv.ac.uk)
Research Student Liaison Rosemary Gilligan
University of Hertfordshire (r.e.gilligan@herts.ac.uk)
Conference Secretary Collette Jackson
Nottingham Trent University (Collette.jackson@ntu.ac.uk)

For all administrative queries contact the Conference Secretary

Email: sgai-conference@bcs.org.uk