Conference Committee and Points of Contact

Conference Chair Dr. Tony Allen
Nottingham Trent University (
Deputy Conference Chair (Finance and Publicity) Dr Robert Milne
Sermatech Intelligent Applications (
Deputy Conference Chair (Electronic Services) Dr. Alun Preece
University of Aberdeen (
Deputy Conference Chair (Poster Session) Dr. Nirmalie Wiratunga
Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen (
Tutorial Organiser Prof. Adrian Hopgood
Nottingham Trent University (
Exhibition Organiser Dr. Bob Howlett
University of Brighton (
Application Programme Chair Prof. Ann Macintosh
Napier University (
Deputy Application Programme Chair Mr Richard Ellis
Stratum (
Technical Programme Chair Professor Max Bramer
University of Portsmouth (
Deputy Technical Programme Chair Dr Frans Coenen
University of Liverpool (
Research Student Liaison Rosemary Gilligan
University of Hertfordshire (
Conference Secretary Collette Jackson
Nottingham Trent University (

For all administrative queries contact the Conference Secretary