Conference Committee and Points of Contact

Conference Chair Dr. Andrew Tuson (City University)
Past Conference Chair and Deputy Application Programme Chair Dr. Tony Allen
Nottingham Trent University (
Deputy Conference Chair (Electronic Services) Dr. Alun Preece
University of Aberdeen (
Deputy Conference Chair (Local Arrangements) and Deputy Technical Programme Chair Dr Frans Coenen
University of Liverpool (
Tutorial/Workshop Organiser Prof. Adrian Hopgood
Nottingham Trent University (
Treasurer Rosemary Gilligan
University of Hertfordshire (
Poster Session Organiser Dr. Nirmalie Wiratunga
Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen (
Application Programme Chair Mr Richard Ellis
Stratum (
Technical Programme Chair Professor Max Bramer
University of Portsmouth (

Research Student Liaison

Alice Kerly
University of Birmingham
UK CBR Organiser Dr. Miltos Petridis
University of Greenwich
Conference Administrator Mark Firman
City University

For all administrative queries contact the Conference Secretary